Strategic Plan Gatherings

January 23, 2019 P&D

Together we can ensure Midland’s success for the 87 years to come.

Join Midland’s Head of School, Christopher Barnes on the following dates as we gather our engaged community of Midland alumni with current & former parents to discuss Midland’s Strategic Plan. Christopher will bring the new Strategic Plan draft to the table, share his thoughts, and seek your input on the plan’s direction. Together we can ensure Midland’s success for the next 87 years.

For more information, email alumni@midland-school.org or call 805-688-5114

Strategic Plan Gatherings (RSVP Required)

Join us in Pasadena, California

The Horton Residence

Friday, March 1 : 6:30 – 9:00 PM

Join us in Laguna Beach, California

The Adams Residence

Saturday, March 2 : 1:00 – 3:30 PM

Join us in Palo Alto, California

The DeGolia Residence

Friday, March 8 : 6:30 – 9:00 PM

Join us in Pleasanton, California

The McCarthy Residence

Saturday, March 9 : 1:00 – 3:30 PM

Join us in Portland, Oregon

Ned Ludd, Elder Hall

Saturday, March 16 : 11:30 – 2:00 PM

Join us in Seattle, Washington

Hosted by Rob Goldberg

Sunday, March 17 : 1:00 – 3:30 PM

Join us in West Los Angeles, California

The Dreyfuss Residence

Thursday, March 21 : 6:30 – 9:00 PM

Join us in San Francisco, California

The Hamilton-Durbin Residence

Thursday, March 28 : 6:30 – 9:00 PM

Join us in Marin, California

The Schuyler-Brenner Residence

Saturday, March 30 : 1:00 – 3:30 PM

Join us in San Diego, California

Hosted by Troy Sears on the Yacht America, Maritime Museum of San Diego

Saturday, April 20 : 6:30 – 9:00 PM

Join us in New York, New York

Date & Location TBD

Join us in Boston, Massachusetts

Date & Location TBD